Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


SonicFan684SonicFan684

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

You touched my heart really good man...

That was both inspiring, beautiful, and touching at the same time. You've inspired me with music. Never stop believing man.

~SonicFan684



videogamefanatic89videogamefanatic89

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

Touching

Although this is a common plot to some movies and videos, this one especially was approached very well, and slightly a twist on the normal. It's hard to explain, but that was probably the MOST impressive video on NewGrounds. Even the song itself is enough to give you goosebumps. I definatley agree with Shadow-of-pain's review: fresh, touching, and unique. Usually touching videos are movies, or short films, but i think this short flash even has surpassed many of them. Wow.


People find this review helpful!

swooper-beeg-mukswooper-beeg-muk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

I'm not a soul man, but...

This flash has brought me closer. The Hall of Fame would shame this. It deserves the Hall of Gods or better.


People find this review helpful!

Shadow-of-PainShadow-of-Pain

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Stunning

I'm in awe quite frankly. This is truely a quality flash. Never before have I seen a flash that's so touching, passionate and......unique. It's fantastic to see such an original, fresh concept used for flash. I love it! Truely heartwarming and powerful.


People find this review helpful!

dxbmeddxbmed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Simple,

It's Perfect.