Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


TenseigaTenseiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Great but sad

I just don't see why the Composer had to be all washed up in the end. I suppose to make way for the next legacy?

But metal does not beat classic piano, not by a long shot.



imnotb0bimnotb0b

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

just.... so beautiful

this is a very touching piece of art. it touches the in such a way that are on the brink of crying out of how wonderful this lovely flash is. It was so touching that i almost had to get cleanx box ( which is a huge acheivement, cuz i havent cried since i was about 11 and im almost 15) Dude u rock, i love the music btw, 1000/10 (if possible) im a musician and it touched me deeper than what any type of music has done before. if u could, could u give me a copy of the song * the piano playing* to me.

--Imnotb0b--



killmanjarokillmanjaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

that...was beultiful man

im probably one of the 20% of the population in the world who cant be touched by things anymore... now im one of the 70% of the people that have been touched when it was almost impossible... good job dude. ;)



forsakenchild3000forsakenchild3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

almost made me cry (which is an achievment)

One of the most touching, beautiful, sad ,happy and wonderfull flashes i have ever seen. Truely touches your heart and makes you feel for the kid. and the ending was spectacular.
Kinda makes me wonder why its only got a score of 4.37 and not a perfect 5


People find this review helpful!

ElliotRElliotR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

:]]]

The composer somewhat reminds me of myself...

This is a very good animation, with music just as moving as the story. Well done! Never before have I seen such a moving/emotional flash animation that spoke to me on such a personal level. This is very unique... excellent work.