Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


JunisJunis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Incredible

Beautiful. One of the best things I've seen on Newgrounds.



JokerWolfJokerWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

tt-h-aat was so beautiful

OMG man that can opne any persons heart
its sooo dammmm awsome
dude make more like this one
my eternal respect and cheers for you
you have a great heart :)



Liz6005Liz6005

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

wow

this is definitely the best thing i've seen on newgrounds. meaningful and inspiring, but also so aesthetically pleasing. simply great work, please make more!



nobody-u-knownobody-u-know

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Sad Story, but was still great :)

I thought he was going to be a huge superstar, but i guess he was only a one hit wonder :(. Great ending though and btw i loved the loading screen.



larvunolarvuno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Loved it...

Wow, this is just not the animation, the sound, the graphics, or whatever, this move is about the message (at least for me), it almost made me cry, cause is part of the real life, KUDOS for all the people who worked in this movie, and this deserves front page, nice work fellas, really nice work. Laterz.


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

im so glad you liked it. just a pointer: i was made by me, one 18 yr old dude, not a team, hahaha. thaught you might like to know. thanx!