Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


TerrabainTerrabain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Damn your emotional wizardry!

Aw man...Okay I got the balls to say it. I teared up. There? You happy? But seriously, this animation is a masterpiece. Please make more like this.



Laxjeff2002Laxjeff2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

That...

was beautiful...thank you for the break from all the action/comedy flashes. Also loved how everything went full circle.



WambaZeJesterWambaZeJester

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Allmost made me cry and I'm a guy

A buitifull story, with great emotional music and good graphics... JAZZA this is could be the best flash here on newgrounds.



SirSeraphdeFallenSirSeraphdeFallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

this is simply brilliant.

this has got to be the best flash i have seen in a while. everything about this says front page.

excellant job.

happy flashing

5/5 10/10



GothHawkGothHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

This is what flash can be

Simply amazing. I get discouraged by the endless flood of shoddy work that spams the portal daily, and then I see something purely artistic and filled with emotion, driven by great music and animation such as this and it reminds me of why I love this site: for artists like yourself, Jazza. Good work.

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!