Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


Screamer91Screamer91

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

...

This is one of the few flashes ive seen on NG that have been..... Beautiful.
I could feal some pasion and a sense of... i cant find eny words for it.
This flash has so mutch feeling in it that it makes you shed a tear of sadness.
Realety is cruel and even tho you go up to the top you must also fall.
The saddest thing about it is that this litle boy had to hear all the things that is bad with the world, lack of money, parants devorsing.
But there is always light ahead of you, just keep your head up and perhaps you will end up like this boy.

Pure wonderful. this is a 5



JoownaJoowna

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

----------

one word: woow



ExcalceoExcalceo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Wow...

This is the first review that have written in a while, and it's good that I saved it for this. This was simply amazing, I am a firm believer in the power and purity of music and this made me well up with tears at the end, it was nothing short of beautiful.

You have truly made a touching piece here, thank you.



weareratingwearerating

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Outstanding.

This is absolutely beautiful. I am blown away.



PhoenixghostgriffonPhoenixghostgriffon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

*applause*

This is astonishing... There are no words to describe this...

Such a pity that he ended up that way, though so wonderful as well.

It's one of those films that make you wonder if you cry and shiver out of sadness or happiness.

This is a beautiful piece of animation; It looks good, but good looks are not everything. What you've succeeded in doing also is to implement a message in your flash. A beautiful one, too.