Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


rabid-duckyrabid-ducky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

fantastic

a true work of art, i loved the music and its really deep, i guess it shows how screwed up the world can be, deep man, deep



WillAlveinWillAlvein

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Sad and beautiful

So sad it made me cry, one of the best things here in newgrounds, so I'll keep voting for you everyday. Thank you.



ChrisEChrisE

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Beautifull

This movie was so touching..and thats what music does to people. It is an ability to transend the comunication barriers, an actuall way to describe a feeling, and connects people only in the way the rain can connect the sky and the ground. This was a masterpiece.



ConstipationConstipation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Going to be number 1

This movie will be number 1 before you know it.


People find this review helpful!

TalakaraTalakara

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Just..

This really struck home with me.. And I am completely amazed by it..

It's so beautiful, it brought tears to my eyes. I hope you realize how incredible a work you've made here..