Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


CroashCroash

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Amazing! Really beautiful

The music was really beautiful and animation so good, it really seemed to be real life, also at the end, the party shows what guys are listening to now, but I can't say the music you put in your video wasn't beautiful, it was just excellent.....I cried(a little) at the end, very good work. Even before animation I saw JAZZA and I thought....I know this autor...."Oh yeah Paladin!", so I already knew it would be awesome, and I have to say it, its as beautiful as your Paladin serie(When your hero was aldult in this video it looked like your Paladin without Paladin power) ;)

Very impressive, 5/5 10/10 :p
~~Croash~~



VayneSolidorVayneSolidor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

perfection.true art.

alot of people creat things like this and put somewhat meanings into their creation but this shows that you DO know what you are doing.you and who ever helped you put this together beautifully.bravo jazza,bravo.



kurosenkurosen

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Havn't I seen this somewhere before?

I'm sorry, but seriously, this is one of the most clich├ęd, cheesey and melodramatic works I've seen here. Honestly, did you not stop during the making if this and take a moment to realise you were basically amalgamating every piece of dramatic drivel in this stale genre into a short flash film?

On the plus side, the animation was good and the music decent (if smacking of the same unoriginality plagueing the rest of it).



tehjenkinstehjenkins

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Very well done

I have to say, I was quite impressed. Very impressive for a flash movie, and very impressive for any kind of movie. A story without words done well. Good job.



Onizuka101Onizuka101

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Amazing

Its truly a masterpiece! It touched me inside, this flash goes right to the heart of the people with its music! totally unique...