Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2007 | 3:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another brain fart brought to life through messing around in Flash.

And something of a tribute to Aerosmith... And by "tribute" I mean something that'll likely just creep them out

Took about six days to make. Just a quicky over a last-minuit holiday week to break up the heavy workload of University and much larger and more abtious Flash projects (Which I hope to submit one day)

NOTE: If you go down to the woods tonight with a six-pack and a guitar, you are destined to get bitten and die of rabies, not enjoy a free rockshow. Sorry for the slight inacuracies.

Reviews


maxwlmaxwl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

LOL

LOLZ THE DEAD ONE ON THE ROAD AND THE DRUMMER!!! LOL MAKE A 3rd one please

Oh Btw FEAVER!!!!!!



blazenumber9blazenumber9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

awesome

the best video.. I really laughed when the racoon face end up on the drums!! =]


People find this review helpful!

Pk4liv3Pk4liv3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Oke rock.. ON!,,!_

Oke! I'm 100% rockoons rock !,,!_



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2009

simply amazing!

For something that took just 6 days to make... this is incredible. Very nicely animated flash. You definitely knew what you were doing. Great work!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ChewyCocoBeansChewyCocoBeans

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

yaaah i liked it!

this was really good apecially compared to all the other crappy animations that have been on newgrounds lately