Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2007 | 3:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another brain fart brought to life through messing around in Flash.

And something of a tribute to Aerosmith... And by "tribute" I mean something that'll likely just creep them out

Took about six days to make. Just a quicky over a last-minuit holiday week to break up the heavy workload of University and much larger and more abtious Flash projects (Which I hope to submit one day)

NOTE: If you go down to the woods tonight with a six-pack and a guitar, you are destined to get bitten and die of rabies, not enjoy a free rockshow. Sorry for the slight inacuracies.

Reviews


foxxy420foxxy420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Lawl worthy as well as amazingly done

I love the humor in this. The roadkill raccoon was awesome, as was the entire thing. I don't know how you do it but you do a freaking amazing job!


People find this review helpful!

AngelusWolffeAngelusWolffe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

Fun!

I'm very impressed with the visual quality and smoothness of the animations in this video! Facial perspective was done wonderfully and I enjoyed the attention to detail when the furries were belting out fever (facial animations) and the little bits of comedy were cute too =^..^= Not a furry no >.> Well, ok yah, so more props again for making a rarity in flash animation: Good Furry Toon =^..^=



johnylazorjohnylazor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

very funny

loved the road kill



animationGODanimationGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

DUDE

I respect you frame by frame man


People find this review helpful!

PhyscoJoePhyscoJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

AWSOMENESS!

Looked at all your stuff, and I believe I speak for all when I say, MOAR, WE DEMAND MOAR!!!! Please?


People find this review helpful!