Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2007 | 3:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another brain fart brought to life through messing around in Flash.

And something of a tribute to Aerosmith... And by "tribute" I mean something that'll likely just creep them out

Took about six days to make. Just a quicky over a last-minuit holiday week to break up the heavy workload of University and much larger and more abtious Flash projects (Which I hope to submit one day)

NOTE: If you go down to the woods tonight with a six-pack and a guitar, you are destined to get bitten and die of rabies, not enjoy a free rockshow. Sorry for the slight inacuracies.

Reviews


BigD88BigD88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

You already know this, but...

You have EXCELLENT Taste in old school Rock, and GRAND Flash skills. I lold at the raccoon that snuck into the man's bedroom while he was sleep... Great Job, very smooth. I love how you did the Power Chord scene where he strums the guitar twice, Epic... I saw yer little twist with the Heads towards the end. I had to watch it again just to make sure that 25 hours on the computer didn't make me go nuts lol Just kiddin'... :)



Scramjet747Scramjet747

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Rock On!

Definately going in my favs!



sonic3214sonic3214

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

cool song 10/10


People find this review helpful!

SinisterniikSinisterniik

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

Very well done!

Very lame song to choose (seriously, with a library like Aerosmith's you went with the one that sounds like it's out of Roadhouse!?), so I'll score you based on execution.



wha-ohmygod-ovrslptwha-ohmygod-ovrslpt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

yiff

woot that was pretty good, also enjoyed the yiffay!