Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2007 | 3:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another brain fart brought to life through messing around in Flash.

And something of a tribute to Aerosmith... And by "tribute" I mean something that'll likely just creep them out

Took about six days to make. Just a quicky over a last-minuit holiday week to break up the heavy workload of University and much larger and more abtious Flash projects (Which I hope to submit one day)

NOTE: If you go down to the woods tonight with a six-pack and a guitar, you are destined to get bitten and die of rabies, not enjoy a free rockshow. Sorry for the slight inacuracies.

Reviews


Ktulu789Ktulu789

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Wow!!!!!!!!!

Your FBF animation skills are just amazing... and you say that you made this in just six days??????? Damn, you are good! Thinking of the crap others upload here after six MONTHS of "hard work", I can't believe this!
The face animation is just superb! The expressions are sublime!
Six days... and in the seventh you got some rest!!


People find this review helpful!

axlr8oraxlr8or

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

While I aint much into the 'furry' thing anymore

This was absolutely slick, goin in my favorites. Good anny manny.



ShoJinXShoJinX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

nice...

I've watched both this and number 2 and I've go to say their both great but you can really see the improvement in the second one.



Zylo3kZylo3k

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

It Rocks!

It's simple, the animation is good and it flows well. Good choice of music, too! Very deserving of it's front page spot.



KujiiroKujiiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

YEEEAAAAAHHHHH!!!

AWESOME! This is incredible! I am so glad I found this! You're living my dream man. And you hit it dead on.


People find this review helpful!