Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2007 | 3:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another brain fart brought to life through messing around in Flash.

And something of a tribute to Aerosmith... And by "tribute" I mean something that'll likely just creep them out

Took about six days to make. Just a quicky over a last-minuit holiday week to break up the heavy workload of University and much larger and more abtious Flash projects (Which I hope to submit one day)

NOTE: If you go down to the woods tonight with a six-pack and a guitar, you are destined to get bitten and die of rabies, not enjoy a free rockshow. Sorry for the slight inacuracies.

Reviews


ZombieswithJetpacksZombieswithJetpacks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Dude....

Dude........... Dude............. Wow............. Dude............... Rockoons!!!!!!!!!!!! You had me at hello!



Tyrong-KojyTyrong-Kojy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Wow!

That was really good! ACtually, I'd like to see more. And I doubt Aerosmith would be freaked out by this. This was REALLY good! I had only one quipe. When the camera panned back and showed the entire band, it looked like you got a little lazy there. But beyond that, that was one of the best I have ever seen! I'm going to have to get more strict with my ratings now. Whooo!


People find this review helpful!
FutureSquirrel responds:

The end shot? Partly, yes.

It was half "just-want-it-finished" laziness and half "my computer runs this scene at 10fps, better keep it minimal" thinking =)


Eben-flaEben-fla

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Excellent Animation

Yep, this was very well animated. It's nice to see something like this submitted on top of all of those really bad "lawool0l i mad3 a funy" Flash movies, and I really like movies that use a lot of frame by frame animation.

I thought the parts with the roadkill and the drum... face were pretty funny.



CrazyChihuahuaCrazyChihuahua

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Fantastic!

Really, really loved it. Some parts were amazingly done, especially the lead singer and the red-haired guy shouting 'Fever'. It looked just plain awesome. It's also quite a feat that this was done in 6 days.

It looks awesome, and it's very fun to watch. Crotch-thrust to the face = hilarity.



AveragedogAveragedog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Awesome!

Your animation and art has improved at the same time!!!!