Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2007 | 3:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another brain fart brought to life through messing around in Flash.

And something of a tribute to Aerosmith... And by "tribute" I mean something that'll likely just creep them out

Took about six days to make. Just a quicky over a last-minuit holiday week to break up the heavy workload of University and much larger and more abtious Flash projects (Which I hope to submit one day)

NOTE: If you go down to the woods tonight with a six-pack and a guitar, you are destined to get bitten and die of rabies, not enjoy a free rockshow. Sorry for the slight inacuracies.

Reviews


FireManTIM825FireManTIM825

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

GREAT!!!!!!!!

Great song and anime



vampirrulervampirruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

other videos

I love all these videos.....where's the one with the giant that blew flames.......the one where he stomps all over the town



SilthehedgehogSilthehedgehog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

9 Stars

The guitar player looked weird like.
At least it's better than that crappy ass Cartoon staring that Cat (No not Tom & Jerry)



starcraftroxstarcraftrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2011

wow.

i only wish it was that easy to get a free rockshow. XP nice vid. areosmith rules! and LMFAO at the roadkill part....haha



Tw1nTw1n

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Funny

I am not a big fan of aerosmith but I do love the animation.
This one made me laugh alot tho :D


People find this review helpful!