Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2007 | 3:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another brain fart brought to life through messing around in Flash.

And something of a tribute to Aerosmith... And by "tribute" I mean something that'll likely just creep them out

Took about six days to make. Just a quicky over a last-minuit holiday week to break up the heavy workload of University and much larger and more abtious Flash projects (Which I hope to submit one day)

NOTE: If you go down to the woods tonight with a six-pack and a guitar, you are destined to get bitten and die of rabies, not enjoy a free rockshow. Sorry for the slight inacuracies.

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Rock on!

The only thing that kept me from giving this the full 10 was that this is not one of my favorite songs. This is still great because it has the most fantastic animation that you can offer. I love how the raccoons interact with the humans more. Everything here is just so unfathomably insane, like why would raccoons hold concerts like that? For no reason other than that it is very, very, cool, which is good enough for most viewers. I like how every extra has rhythum to their body movements.



YetiPLYetiPL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Man...

Not as good as second one but its just A.D.D.I.C.T.I.N.G. as hell... great animation, great music... everything is great. 6/5 11/10 (It's second time I give you score like this... man you're good :P).


People find this review helpful!

ThaKillersThaKillers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

That was awsome!!!

What program are you used?cuz i want to make my own video...
so PLZ awenser



bobrey456bobrey456

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

2 combinations of win...

Anthropomorphics... and Classic Rock, I heart you.. now if you'll excuse me, I'm going to watch the sequel..



Wolfman1138Wolfman1138

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Totaly Wicked!!!!! XD

That was soooooooooooo cool!!!! i love this dude!