Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2007 | 4:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

I know this movie kind of flew out of nowhere, but I came up with it not to long ago and it immediately became an outlet for a lot of ideas bundled up in my head. Sonic vs. Shadow 3 is on the way, so don't complain! I also want and actual series with a storyline, and this works well. Brother is a character from a video game trilogy I'm making several years from now. And please don't be so quick to pin Brother down as cliche. I know it seems like it. This episode is more like a preview to what is to come, and Brother has a much more interesting character plot and background (Most of which, however, will be revealed in the actual SF Trilogy games when they're released. This takes place after the first game of the trilogy.) So then... enjoy the movie.

Update (August 2009): Just some things I'd like to add now.
Brother is an original character. He is NOT a persona of me.
I've given much thought to canceling the series because so far it sucks. I don't really want to drag out the Mario/Sonic shit, honest. I might just remake episode 1 and continue from there. I don't know yet. I have written a very good storyline though, and I don't want to scrap it either.
Also, I may have introduced Brother to the world a little too early. He's still undergoing many changes as a character.
Patience will be needed, I'm uncertain what to do with this series right now so it could be quite a while before anything is mentioned of it.

Reviews


sler07sler07

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Epic

this flash is epic the fighting is so cool and all keep on going


People find this review helpful!
Short-Factor responds:

yeah


kein288kein288

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

yeah

yeah


Short-Factor responds:

yeah


ZettaSlow914ZettaSlow914

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

Cool

I say you make Brother's Sprite a little less... Amateur.
(Dont take it wrong, it is just an advice)
The rest is good, I loved the Fighting animation, it is pretty fluid


People find this review helpful!
Short-Factor responds:

You and countless others have already suggested that. If I continue then I certainly will.


sparkadasparkada

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

ahh

my favorite charicters, and each person has an equal amount of the power, exept brother oh, and were did luigi and shadow go anyway? oh, awsome movie :) AWSOME!!!!!


Short-Factor responds:

FIND OUT IN PART 2!!!!!!!!!!


nazo1998nazo1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

Hello Mr Lange (Short factor)

This video is great i've watched it about 10 times now and i still think the same about it i hope to see more of your work in the near future.
Btw have you considered using characters from animes such as naruto or bleach?
(I for one think that soi fon vs sonic would be an awesome fight seen as sonic can run the speed of sound and soi fon is a flash master)

yours sinisterly Nazo1998


Short-Factor responds:

lol you're only the millionth person to ask. And I hate Naruto and Bleach, and have no interest in anime fan fiction of any kind. So no its never going to happen.