Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2007 | 4:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

I know this movie kind of flew out of nowhere, but I came up with it not to long ago and it immediately became an outlet for a lot of ideas bundled up in my head. Sonic vs. Shadow 3 is on the way, so don't complain! I also want and actual series with a storyline, and this works well. Brother is a character from a video game trilogy I'm making several years from now. And please don't be so quick to pin Brother down as cliche. I know it seems like it. This episode is more like a preview to what is to come, and Brother has a much more interesting character plot and background (Most of which, however, will be revealed in the actual SF Trilogy games when they're released. This takes place after the first game of the trilogy.) So then... enjoy the movie.

Update (August 2009): Just some things I'd like to add now.
Brother is an original character. He is NOT a persona of me.
I've given much thought to canceling the series because so far it sucks. I don't really want to drag out the Mario/Sonic shit, honest. I might just remake episode 1 and continue from there. I don't know yet. I have written a very good storyline though, and I don't want to scrap it either.
Also, I may have introduced Brother to the world a little too early. He's still undergoing many changes as a character.
Patience will be needed, I'm uncertain what to do with this series right now so it could be quite a while before anything is mentioned of it.

Reviews


ZeroLigerZeroLiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

superfantisome

i just cant stop watching it over and over again i aint getting bored of it thats how good it is also is brother like your alter ego or something hes super awesome


Short-Factor responds:

nope Brother is a unique character.


SHUFFLINGUNDEADSHUFFLINGUNDEAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Whats in the mustache?

I loved the Heko Punch Mario Dropped on Sonic.
And watching the Metal Slug Army get destroyed!
I dig it and am excited to see the next one in the series.
8 Bit Mayhem in top form!


Short-Factor responds:

8 Bit lol.. well thanks for the review.


SirGrandpaFartSirGrandpaFart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

this Is fantastic

I love this film, when is the next one?


Short-Factor responds:

do i look like a psychic


supermegasonicguysupermegasonicguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

COOL

Wow this was action packed!!! pretty awsome


Short-Factor responds:

ah gee wiz


marti031marti031

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

AWESOME!!!!!

So cool dude!!!
I think you really could give Alvin dude some competition!!!
what programer did you use??


Short-Factor responds:

Flash 8