Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2007 | 4:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

I know this movie kind of flew out of nowhere, but I came up with it not to long ago and it immediately became an outlet for a lot of ideas bundled up in my head. Sonic vs. Shadow 3 is on the way, so don't complain! I also want and actual series with a storyline, and this works well. Brother is a character from a video game trilogy I'm making several years from now. And please don't be so quick to pin Brother down as cliche. I know it seems like it. This episode is more like a preview to what is to come, and Brother has a much more interesting character plot and background (Most of which, however, will be revealed in the actual SF Trilogy games when they're released. This takes place after the first game of the trilogy.) So then... enjoy the movie.

Update (August 2009): Just some things I'd like to add now.
Brother is an original character. He is NOT a persona of me.
I've given much thought to canceling the series because so far it sucks. I don't really want to drag out the Mario/Sonic shit, honest. I might just remake episode 1 and continue from there. I don't know yet. I have written a very good storyline though, and I don't want to scrap it either.
Also, I may have introduced Brother to the world a little too early. He's still undergoing many changes as a character.
Patience will be needed, I'm uncertain what to do with this series right now so it could be quite a while before anything is mentioned of it.

Reviews


CiviLiesCiviLies

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

This is a very good clip. A few of the things in this animation, however, have been slightly overdone (Mario vs Sonic, Luigi being useless) but overall, a very good video, anyway. I look forward to the next episode.



yboT90yboT90

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

I NEED TO WATCH EP 2



jakejake543jakejake543

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

You have done very well with this i would be heartbroken to.not see part 2


Short-Factor responds:

Sorry but I'm a heart breaker.


jojo2k20jojo2k20

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

can you evan play the game


Short-Factor responds:

...what?


DaffyDuck246DaffyDuck246

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

MAKE EPISODE 2 NOOOOOOOOOOOW


People find this review helpful!