Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2007 | 12:06 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Rick Rolled 5 Points View the entire end-game movie.
Six Pack 5 Points Find 6 bottles.
Worship the Mighty 5 Points View the high scores.
Great Listener 10 Points Do not skip any of Max's speeches.
Beerbot Smash 25 Points Beat Alkie Kong without taking damage on Stage 15.
Boxed Up 25 Points Beat Alkie Kong without taking damage on Stage 12.
Code Breaker 25 Points Enter the super secret level code.
Great Defender 25 Points Beat Alkie Kong without taking damage on Stage 3.
Half Case 25 Points Find 12 Bottles.
Switch Off 25 Points Beat Alkie Kong without taking damage on Stage 9.
Vertigo 25 Points Beat Alkie Kong without taking damage on Stage 6.
Bat Crazy 50 Points Beat the game on any mode without hurting any bats.
Full Case 50 Points Find 24 bottles.
Olympian 50 Points Beat the game without dying on normal mode.
Survivalist 50 Points Beat the game without dying on easy mode.
Drunken Deity 100 Points Beat the game without dying on brutal mode.

Author Comments

March 5, 2009 -- WE ADDED MEDALS OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Altrio just can't get a break. On his first day of work at the Brew-Co Brewery, Alkie Kong shows up to cause trouble.

Oh that Alkie Kong, what won't he do?

This platformer game should get your brains going since you have to solve puzzles to progress, with plenty of boss fights to keep you on your toes.

COMPLETE WALKTHROUGH @
http://www.webgamemagazin e.com/2007/09/21/alkie-ko ng-2-walkthrough/

The art style is based on some comics ShitOnAStick did way back yonder... AND I JUST WENT AND STOLE IT MWAAAAAAAA HAHAHAHA

Reviews


SoraddSoradd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

>:(

too frekin hard for me i keep getting the controls screwed up and i die, bu it has medals so ill rate a bit higher..



arrepiadoarrepiado

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Very cool

Very nice game, but a bit hard in brutal mode... Only one life???
But at last it's ok!



maple369maple369

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Sweet game!

Nice game man well... heres the code for lvl 5
easy-YBRBT
normal-ZBRBT
brutal-BBRBT



GustavosGustavos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

A good game

Unfortunately, I think I should say that if there were no medals, I wouldn't have giving this game another play, just like most others. Sorry Mr. PsychoGoldfish, but I've seen better from you. There was a lot of charm to this game making up for the pain you can acquire from its difficulty. And the music selection is awesome. Not much else I can say though.

Also, here's a list of passwords for each level on each difficulty.

level 1 : fleys / rleys / mleys
level 2 : hpwtr / apwtr / zpwtr
level 3 : kqwxt / iqwxt / iqwxt
level 4 : ympem / mmpem / pmpem
level 5 : coenc / foenc / uoenc
level 6 : nnssw / knssw / onssw
level 7 : pzepo / lzepo / izepo
level 8 : ojugl / wjugl / ejugle
level 9 : wyupo / eyupo / tyupo
level10: qitfd / litfd / mitfd
level11: gdogn / kdogn / qdogn
level12: hampl / xampl / rampl
level13: smlsn / cmlsn / gmlsn
level14: dpnis / ypnis / jpnis

I've taken away Level 15, because people should work for the Ending medal by beating 14.

Ah ha ha ha, I am such an asshole.



M-YM-Y

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2009

That's a good game

I like games like this because they are challenging and fun and the achievements are fun to get.


People find this review helpful!