Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2007 | 3:48 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 13, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 19, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey everybody, totally overwhelmed by the response thanks for the front page my first in ages, think i've found the bugs, i was on holiday hence the late reply! Just uploaded it now, might take a while to be checked. Expect more games like this in the future, simplicity is key.

Use your mouse to throw the little alien thing as far as you can, you can use the spacebar for a limited boost when you get in trouble. Hope you have fun.

Reviews


caio2201caio2201

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

WOW!!

wow i have never seen somenthing so stupid be so coll!!!!
man one of the best games on newgrownds



wakkosmakkawakkosmakka

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Whoa....um...

Lol, something funny happened to me while playing. I dont know if its a bug or something but I somehow got a negative on one of the boost bars and and now traveling UNDERGROUND. The little dude is at NEGATIVE 70,000 feet and STILL keeps falling in pitch blackness! Going at a constant rate of 500 mph. Holy crap, now I'm past 100,000 feet below the ground. WTF???? lol, awesome game. I think I'm just going to keep it on to see how far it will go.



rockavengersrockavengers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

umm...

somehow i love it on hallpass but think its worse here it here



MetalZombie666MetalZombie666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Great Game

I've played other "throwing" games, but I've never found one I really liked. I absolutely love this game, but there were a couple of problems. It did get kind of boring after the 15 minutes of flying, but other than that I liked it.
3/5



s4mf1shers4mf1sher

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Pretty well thought game, bad execution.

This game was fun, like a cross between "Stinky Bean Throw" and "Mario 64". Some parts of it was completly awesome, such as blur graphics adding it to 4 stars, then came the throwables, I hit green friggin' clouds and flew an extra 240 feet, so I guess that's worth 2 stars. Anthother thing was the eye/body detail, it flew all around the screen like some one in a rocket car attached to a pole, but it was still reasonably awesome... worth another two.

Good for you, "Throw Me" gets a 4 out of 5.