Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2007 | 3:48 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 13, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey everybody, totally overwhelmed by the response thanks for the front page my first in ages, think i've found the bugs, i was on holiday hence the late reply! Just uploaded it now, might take a while to be checked. Expect more games like this in the future, simplicity is key.

Use your mouse to throw the little alien thing as far as you can, you can use the spacebar for a limited boost when you get in trouble. Hope you have fun.

Reviews


DevilmakerZDevilmakerZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

hah! my score beats all of you

first cloud hit and got an altitude of 60,000 and something, didn't touch the ground again for five or so minutes



ZoukZouk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

Great!

Addictive though.

Cheers :)



DemoniaxDemoniax

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

Kool

I dunno if this was an easy accomplishment or just fun, but I got a distance of 90,301 and a heaight of 3,903! It's really fun and the graphics are great!



namanertnamanert

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

Awesome.

This game is SO much better than all of the other games like it. I LOVE the graphic style, I LOVE the idea, this is just a simply awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

guilhermesv15guilhermesv15

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

fun

its the kind of the game that is very fun to play ...
but ur game looks like another i played from other NG user , that with the little mouses , i think u know !
anyway thats 8 for u