Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2007 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Violet and Ravi in a fast-paced race across the futuristic city of Freetown

Reviews


OneyOney

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

Didn't like it at all.

ok, the characters were terrible. They looked like pedophiles. They had dumb features such as nose plasters and retarded hair. And to make matters worse it had the most cheesy dialogue I've ever heard. "No-one wins in this city." That made me cringe dude. As for the Graphics and Sound, they were amazing. But it had the origionality of a bent spoon.


rtil responds:

you made grand theft awesome

review disregarded


JooooshJoooosh

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

thats not how you light a cigarette

and he/she ashed it backwards for that matter


rtil responds:

NOT ON HER PLANET YOU INSENSITIVE JERK

DIDYA EVER THINK ABOUT HER FEELINGS ?!?!?


Ziggy79Ziggy79

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Do NOT smoke and skate!

I gave this low score only so that you would read this review.

I think your animation skills are great, and keep up the good work, but I can tell by your characters actions, that you have never smoked any tobacco. (which is good, keep that up). just that its not possible to lite a sigarret without sucking it at the same time.

I know this is just one stupid and boring detail, and I know that you are propavbly gonna say that those are future-sigarettes and they dont work the same way... but never the less thats how it goes in the real world.

Real scores: 9



naruto102naruto102

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Overated

The only thing that was great about was the art and animation which was incredible, but do some work on the girl's face I actually thought she was a boy. The dialouge was very corny and there was no plot or action just a race in a city we don't know. We don't even know their names or the reason why they were racing let alone where they got the rollerblades. The city looked like a rip off of CC city. The whole flash was big rip off of "the race" made by vinnie veritas, anyone who knows and seen his work would agree with me.

Sorry to give such a low score.


rtil responds:

why do you need to know why they were racing? is that required knowledge in order to enjoy the cartoon? and sorry but i think vinnie would disagree with you. i like his work, but i would never copy it. our cities look completely different both stylistically and aesthetically. aside from the fact that they are big, i don't see how you could make any comparisons to the two. he didn't explain why his characters were racing either. ;)
you're only giving this a low score because you're upset i banned you.


Dosu13Dosu13

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Cool but...

Ok I dident like it at all... cuase of 10 reasons my Friend

1. Whats the story line? raceing? ok but what made them race? was it for a bet? just for fun? what?! (Work on your plot)
2. The girls face kind of looked like a guy's face try and improve on the girls face
3. what city is it?
4. What are there name's?
5. Ware did they get those rollare blade's?
6. The start of the anime. was awsome but when it the two characters just started to race for no reason it lost me and I lost interast in the flash.
7. What is there BIO and backround (characters history and BIO)
8. Are they friends? or foes?
9. what year and what setting?
10. and the last thing you might wana check up on is the mood of the flash! (the mood of something sets the viwer going like lets say this character named chris joins this new school out in the nevada desert and once he arives there nobody is there and its getting dark and he hears sounds comeing from all over the school) see that sets the mood that the viwer is creeped out about the enviroment its getting dark and the viwer hear's sounds just like in a horror game it sets the mood of the player he's scard of out his mind.

all and all I still dident like the flash but it was OK I can give you thta much credit but thats it.