Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2007 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Violet and Ravi in a fast-paced race across the futuristic city of Freetown

Reviews


CheezdoodlesCheezdoodles

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2007

Awsome!

This was just amazing! You are a very skilled flash artist for sure:)
I can't wait for the next one! :D



djleeroydjleeroy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2007

Woah!

Straight off the bat, it's one of the most beautifully presented animations I've seen in a while. The opening scene with cityscape and sunset was jaw droppingly gorgeous!
The animation was as to be expected of you really. That is awesome, of course. The fluid combination of frame-by-frame and tween is near perfect and I love the camera angles and perspectives you use to really get the action going.
I like your choice and use of colours. Really bright and vibrant. Also the back and foregrounds are beautifully illustrated. I noticed alot were imported from different programs.
Anyway, great work and as always, I look forward to your next animation.



MaxvideowatcherMaxvideowatcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2008

O.M.F.G.

Holy crap that was good. The animation... It hurt my eyes - in a good way. By the way, what song did you use in the background? Can you PM the song to me please? Thanks, and good work!



ArchaeinArchaein

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2007

Very good!

The voices remember me the Xin series. Great job!



DFAUprezDFAUprez

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2007

Awesome!

Looks a lot like Vinnie Veritas' race flash but by no means does it make this movie bad. It's actually fantastic!