Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2007 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Violet and Ravi in a fast-paced race across the futuristic city of Freetown

Reviews


Chibi-WrightChibi-Wright

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

Whoa o_o

You should have a job doing video accompaniment for theme songs.

You know, for anime. You are really good at animating to a song.


rtil responds:

sure why not


NamistaiNamistai

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

Nice soundtrack

- It's quite an adrenaline rush. I don't really see the difference between low, medium and high quality (maybe it doesn't work here @ NG). And you gave me some reading material in the loading screen (yay!).

Cool project rtil.


People find this review helpful!
rtil responds:

the low/med/high things should change the quality of the video you see.. if not, maybe i made an error but i remember it working . perhaps i set it to auto in some places, and you have a good computer. i have a bad one, and i can't even play it on high without tons of lag lmao.


dragonkiss31dragonkiss31

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

wow

it would be awsome if this world was like this animation!



EndOfBriefingEndOfBriefing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

THAT WAS SO FUN!!!

THAT WAS ENTERTAINING demo...drawings ok



Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Can't believe it...

Yeah, my review is a little late, but reviewing it is deifnately worth,, it I mean,, I know I saw this the second day Rtil released it, and I still think (after seeing it this next year for the second time) it's still wicked. The only problem I have with it and thus me not giving it a rating of 10 is because of the art, that's the only problem, I just wish it looked more like anime animation instead of it's made-from-Flash look, I mean, if you're a good enough animator you can make something from Flash and it looks nothing like Flash, I just wish ritl could do that with this.

It reminds me a lot of other anime flicks like Air Gear and Tekkonkinkreet, a lot epcially the fact that they were racing on rollerblades made me imdiately think of AirGear.

It may be rtil is spawning up a sequel for this from da-to-day and bring it out of nowhere, this is definately an anime Flash to remeber. And it least it doesn't contain sumblymonal messages from rtil saying "PICONJO PWNS J00" this time around, LOL. :3

--Krakerz


People find this review helpful!