Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2007 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Violet and Ravi in a fast-paced race across the futuristic city of Freetown

Reviews


stnjstnj

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

Veyr orginal

Veyr orginal i like how the characters themselves look very different in terms of style from each other and the buildings good work rtil good work



MansikkanMansikkan

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

Nice

i think this i gonna be okay, just as masterkl16 writes, BUT! i did get only a little bit of the thing and i miss the emotions in the movie... (Is it just me or was it some kind of much red colors?) But ocherwise it is great



Tegger01Tegger01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

Awesome...........

I have to admit, that this is going to be a very cool project... And I personaly have to say that I hope to see every minute of it... Very cool theme, and awesome animation! 10/10!



BillyMonksBillyMonks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

God damn, rtil

This is the best flash I have ever seen in my entire life. I can't wait for the next one. The story was a bit light, but this flash properly set the stage and introduced the world of Freetown. The animation was simply breathtaking, and looked better than the majority of TV animation. The design, audio, mood and setting were all spot on. You've hit gold again.


People find this review helpful!

TXMStudiosTXMStudios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

Omgosh!

Flippin' awesome. I haven't seen animation and color schemes like that in a long time. How long did this one take you? Also, on a side note, did you know there is a way for the quality of your movie to auto scale to someone's computer based on their speed?