Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2007 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Violet and Ravi in a fast-paced race across the futuristic city of Freetown

Reviews


GamerAquaGamerAqua

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

Great 9/10

great animation, the voices didn't seem to fit or somthing, somthing was just off about them, thats it, but i loved the animation great, fantastic!!!



5ketch5ketch

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

It was good

It reminded me of air gear and sonic but that's good cause I like air gear and sonic (and anything similar). The animation was glitchy in spots tho.



SerenaSkylarkSerenaSkylark

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

Too much like air gear... Couldn't enjoy it

This seemed too much like the manga/anime "Air Gear" by Oh Great! (With the whole rollerblades and race shtick that was going on in your flash)
I couldn't really enjoy it because it was so close to an already made anime, even the main premise of this flash is the same thing.
Not only that it's just very blah... at least it was to me. There wasn't anything visually that stood out that could make me remember any part of this flash.



EricsworldEricsworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

awesome

the lines were a bit shaky... are you usinf adobe flash professional DS3 cuz I have that and the lines look like yours??
But any it was awesome and SERIOSLY well animated when that guy hit the boxes (of apples I think) and the fruit goes every where!!!!!!!!!!!!!



SuupaaaMANSuupaaaMAN

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

mehh.

good graphics but kinda was a bit random and boring for me lol but meh. what does my opinoin matter to you guys.