Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2007 | 10:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 8, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place September 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Suckers
    Clock Suckers A group of slackers stumble across a time machine...

Author Comments

Game Over

Ben and Tanner get all mixed up and sucked inside the ultimate gaming console!

**Thanks for all the great responses and comments - I'm glad people are finally starting to appreciate this show a little. We just signed on for another 5 episodes, so keep watching**

Reviews


KillerofapesKillerofapes

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

TV quality work.. once again..

Too bad there isn't a 20 star out of 20 option because this really deserves it.
It was very hilarious and random while also retaining a basic story line. This gives it both a south park and family guy feel. Not too strict about being random like south park, and not too random like family guy. The animation and drawings were top notch.. surpassing many animated tv shows easily. I remember all those games. How I miss Sonic back in the good old days when he actually had good games to be in. I also love the two and a half men reference. The only con I can think of is that it is too good not to be on tv.



SupremedivinitySupremedivinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2007

awesome

this is funny as hell you definately need to make more of these the whole series is almost enough to make you piss yourself with laughter



pyronumber13pyronumber13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

lol

sooooooo funny the best was "did u really need 2 order 7 lobsters?" great job this is definantly ur 2nd best the best is when they treid 2 discover electricity



5lip5tr3am3r5lip5tr3am3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

awesome

Professional stuff



ShogunNemesisShogunNemesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

I badly want an Ataritendosega.

Some of the other episodes have portions of which I find relevant in my own life, but none more so than this, 'Game Over.'

First off, if you can't identify all of the characters from video games that attack Tanner and Ben from the getgo, don't watch this episode. Get yourself a video game education (whatever that means) and come back later to watch this. This includes knowledge of the Konami code.

Second, if you've never seen 'Pretty In Pink,' don't watch this episode. Rent it and see the hilarity that is Ducky.

Third, if you haven't seen 'Two and a Half Men,' that's fine. Really. That show is fucking terrible.

Now that I'm done seeing this episode, I'm gonna go play some Frogger. Or Tecmo Bowl. But not Excitebike. Overheating is a bitch.


People find this review helpful!