Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2007 | 9:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 8, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

** PandaDog Story **

Dog Island,
the island not identified on the map.

In this island,
Dog's half-breeds such as PandaDog, LeoDog, RabbitDog, DochiDog
PenguinDog, GuriDog, HamsDog formed a village and lived happily there.
(PandaDog = Panda + Dog,
LeoDog = Lion + Dog, RabbitDog = Rabbit + Dog,
DochiDog = Hedgehoggy + Dog, PenguinDog = Penguin + Dog,
GuriDog = Raccoon + Dog, HamsDog = Hamster + Dog)

One day,
as dark clouds covered the sky and wind started blowing madly,
an airplane made an emergency landing in the Dog Island.

A Girl named 'DungDung' fell from the plane and lost her mind...

** PandaDog Character Info. **

http://www.pandadog.net

Reviews


SidurisSiduris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

It makes me feel funny.

But it's cute as hell!



Bweave20Bweave20

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Oh my god....It's like Hello Kitty on weed...

This has to be the cutest/wierdest thing i've ever seen aside from a guy playing Stairway to Heaven with his feet on an acoustic. Not bad at all


People find this review helpful!

Popo24Popo24

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

BRAVO!!!

Your art reminds me of something you'd find at Sanrio, which is a good thing! Keep up the great work! I'll be looking forward to the next installments. :D



TeddyHuggyTeddyHuggy

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Hehehe. Aww.

The artwork is exceptional! Keep up the series, you've really got something good here. They're cute!


People find this review helpful!

Starlet-SugarStarlet-Sugar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Awww!!

I love that little green tanuki-dog thing!! 1. Its green. green is awesome! 2. It's smart, like me!! muhahahaha!! 3. easily distracted!! no brainer!!

The trees & ghosts at the end made me think that there was a sequal to the whole haunted forest idea.. is there?

Good luck with the series & Keep going!!

~Starlet


People find this review helpful!