Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2007 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 12, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*update* Woooo Thanks a ton for the frontpage!!! Made my day! And thanks a ton for the great reviews!
Allo Newgrounds!
One young lad sits by the local pond... feeding the birds. He soon finds himself running for his life once all the bird seeds have been eaten.
This short film was my media assigment, so I went to more effort to make this then my noraml short cartoons. This one runs for about 2 minutes, and a framerate of 25.
I'd also like to thank the Audioportal and its artists cause they rock!

Reviews


animation-nationanimation-nation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

loved it

omg tht was so funny!!!



VjunVjun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

Woulda crapped myself.

I swear I would have! That is the perfect way to show how evil birds are. Wonderful job. You get a perfect score.



invaderzimjainvaderzimja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

a bird flyed into me 1s

rite into my face lol it hert



TheomyladTheomylad

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

w00t

HOLY SHIT it was funny when the bird blew the building up!



MenesenhaMenesenha

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

Creepy

Great animation! But good gosh... that was like something straight out of an old Alfred Hitchcock movie :$ pretty scary if you ask me