Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2007 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*update* Woooo Thanks a ton for the frontpage!!! Made my day! And thanks a ton for the great reviews!
Allo Newgrounds!
One young lad sits by the local pond... feeding the birds. He soon finds himself running for his life once all the bird seeds have been eaten.
This short film was my media assigment, so I went to more effort to make this then my noraml short cartoons. This one runs for about 2 minutes, and a framerate of 25.
I'd also like to thank the Audioportal and its artists cause they rock!

Reviews


ngno1fanngno1fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2009

good job

no way in hell will that ever happen
either you have an extreme fear of birds or just wacked
JK LOL
any way that vid was pretty awsome
there should be one about bears at the zoo
that can up the carnage and add a more funny reason as to why we shouldn't feed them
other that that keep up the excelent work



XenosEriadinXenosEriadin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Hilarious

Fucking brilliant! Especially the part where the bird's head smashes through through the wall beside the kid!



ManueleunaMManueleunaM

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

"Your soul!"

As the title of my review shows, that part did it for me. Congratulations



boogeyman55boogeyman55

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

hahahahahaha

i cant breath the bird blown up the building....awesome
very funny^^ xD



mistywisty77mistywisty77

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

"hahahahahaha"

was so funny. i laughed so hard when the bird said he wanted his soul. i have two parakeets myself. i have long suspected a bird rebellion. right now they are squawking and trying to escape from their cage. soon, there will be a massive world-wide attack of birds. it should be any time now.... they are coming. AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!! (dies)