Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2007 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*update* Woooo Thanks a ton for the frontpage!!! Made my day! And thanks a ton for the great reviews!
Allo Newgrounds!
One young lad sits by the local pond... feeding the birds. He soon finds himself running for his life once all the bird seeds have been eaten.
This short film was my media assigment, so I went to more effort to make this then my noraml short cartoons. This one runs for about 2 minutes, and a framerate of 25.
I'd also like to thank the Audioportal and its artists cause they rock!

Reviews


Metaru-SonikuMetaru-Soniku

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2007

Awesome.

I'm a big fan of birds and yea, the title says it all. Great work!



DragoonwingDragoonwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

This is The Birds of the 21st Century.

It was funny and creepy at the same time. Plus that scene where it goin between the man and the bird got me dizzy.



slightslingerslightslinger

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

Awsome I love your Demonic birds

I'm giving your flash a seven since even though theres nothing I didn't like about it still wasn't perfect ten funney. The fps view near the begining was SWEET PS. please ignore any Spelling mistakes I made I'm dislexec



YinyangpenguinYinyangpenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

Funny

Should have put the beggining music at the end.



Poeticman7Poeticman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

Highly Original!!!

High originality and very fun to watch equals greatness...so keep it up!