Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2007 | 10:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Cheers for the daily feature and frontpage!

Edd discovers something in the back garden.

Finally this flash is finished after much work and i hope you enjoy it!

Reviews


NarvatarNarvatar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

lol

3 died



ReaperXxXMaliceReaperXxXMalice

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

^_^

I loved it mega lots ^_^ it made me laughed ^_^ gj anyway



MrNumnumsMrNumnums

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

LOL loved the ending

just loved the thing over all. Was funny. the only thing that was misplaced was some of the voicing at the beginning could have been better done. well done though over all. X)



XyrhoshiXyrhoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

Nice job!!

Ok before I say anything, if the best way to get rid of chain letters is to ignore them, why did you make such a big-ass rant on it then?

Anyways I personally love this flash for 2 reasons: Original and Amazing Storyline. The drawings were at a high FPS I could tell, and the art was a personal signature of how you do things i presume.

The plot was amazingly interesting though. I have seen many flashes with amazing art, but alot of them usually suck to have a meaning for all of it. A flash is nothing without a plot.

So I give you a 10/10 for making something entertaining :P



joe-kick-assjoe-kick-ass

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

Eh... I didnt really like it

The animation was a bit slow at times, although I still liked it. But Monty Python wasn't that funny and neither are you |:-(

-Oh yea look at my l33t constructiveness cristicism... -ness, w00t