Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


christian1395christian1395

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2009

umm ok

number 15. is wrong what is God he is the father not a backwards dog get it straight makes me mad to see someone put that. i am a true christsian and i am proud of it. i think u are a antichrist maybe i shouldnt play these anymore....thanks but no thanks :(:(:(:(:(:(:(



deathbymoddeathbymod

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

ehhhhh..

it was ok but it get boring restarting every half a min.



adifferentlightadifferentlight

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

the f?

the game starts off okay, but you have some questions that are culturally specific to what im guessing is part of the australian continent, which kind of made me feel excluded. also, there is a lot of really dumb shit in there. overall a good time passer, but i left just feeling pissed off, not accomplished.



gdog1994gdog1994

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

can someone help

what hack how do i get pass number2 does any one no its hard that one for me any ways



Zzyzx0788Zzyzx0788

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

These are so fucking stupid why do people like these? Just call it "Memory Game 1". That's all it is. Are you people that blind?