Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


stickxionstickxion

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 2, 2007

uum i think you are dumb.......no offense

If you are going to make a quiz that claims to be impossible you kind of have to make the answer i need to select RIGHT. Half of the questions would be able to select like 2 or more answers and the right answer half the time is wrong.



compaq345682compaq345682

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

It Really Is Impossible

The fact that its impossible is the reason I rated it so low but I will give you some points for the amount of effort you put into designing it.



crackheadtrentcrackheadtrent

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

eeeerrrrr ok

it was ok. but i found it hard to enjoy. some of the questions were logical, but most were just pure luck. either that or they made no sense. so in the end it turned into me trying to remember what answers i picked, which in turn is just remembering which one of the buttons i clicked. so, after all that work, it takes a very short amount of time for this to turn into a memory game...


People find this review helpful!

trfracetrfrace

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

hard

most of the questions make no sense



treeko1337treeko1337

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

the answer

the answer for 100_120
100. Click 8275 then click the red (flashing) lever
101. Type "abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz"
102. Drag away all the pictures, then click chris' face
103. Red
104. Clean the windows. I usually use the fuse stopper. z.
105. Click the switch behind the question number
106. Remove the eye of the left thing and put it one the metal thing in the middle, then drag the ball in the hand into the place where the eye originally was
107. A question from this quiz will come out. Click where the answer can be found for that question.
108. Follow the green arrow (it's best to rmb the path)
109. A vicious circle
110. Click the red squares
111. TEBAHPLA EHT
112. Drag the can of food to the can opener. Use the mouse to operate the can opener by going round and round. When the can is open, drag it to the dish
113. Click the colour of "nicest"
114. Use the left and right keys of the keyboard to brush the teeth
115. Caturday
116. Drag the shapes into the box
117. A question from Giucob's impossible quiz.
118. don't do anything
119. type "horse", then "peanut" then "chihuahua"
120. Changes each time I think. You need to pay attention...


Lots of people find this review helpful!