Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


DaichellDaichell

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Hardddddddd

I cant get past the key part.



RABIDchairRABIDchair

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

omg

i got to 52 on the first one but only 23 on this one..... how the fuck am i supposed to play tictactoe and win when theres no tab and nothing to click u sadistic time wasting son of a bitch..................... still fun tho



stickxionstickxion

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 2, 2007

uum i think you are dumb.......no offense

If you are going to make a quiz that claims to be impossible you kind of have to make the answer i need to select RIGHT. Half of the questions would be able to select like 2 or more answers and the right answer half the time is wrong.



compaq345682compaq345682

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

It Really Is Impossible

The fact that its impossible is the reason I rated it so low but I will give you some points for the amount of effort you put into designing it.



crackheadtrentcrackheadtrent

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

eeeerrrrr ok

it was ok. but i found it hard to enjoy. some of the questions were logical, but most were just pure luck. either that or they made no sense. so in the end it turned into me trying to remember what answers i picked, which in turn is just remembering which one of the buttons i clicked. so, after all that work, it takes a very short amount of time for this to turn into a memory game...


People find this review helpful!