Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


MirnusMirnus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

I love it!

I'm stuck on the one where it says "Quick! Click One!" with the bomb, but I'm gonna keep at it.
The entire series is great.


Splapp-me-do responds:

Actually... it says "Press one". Think about it =p

Also, thanks!


patrickmanxpatrickmanx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

LOL coooooooool

totally 5/5 and 10/10, this is really cool, but i think that the original is the best :D
keep it up


People find this review helpful!

TheGamerOfFourtuneTheGamerOfFourtune

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

you've came back!

i didnt expect this, i just saw this impossible quiz game in the portal right when it came out and thought the kk was doing another gay spin off. but ur back, better than ever!


People find this review helpful!

TheBlueNeckTheBlueNeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Even better than the first.

Honestly I never liked the first Impossible Quiz very much, however this one I thought was SO much better because insted of just guessing on the questions these were the more clever ones that made some sense. The musical score on this one was much better to. Unlike the first Impossible Quiz where the music got annoying after a few minutes in, this versions music I could stand to listen to. Also I love your entire graphic style. This version of The Impossible Quiz still retains the same great style and humor that the first one did while improving the overall quality of the questions. This is defenatlly going in my favorites. (Of course I have like over 100 favorites so it's not that exclusive.)


People find this review helpful!

FluffingtonFluffington

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Stunning, Simply Stunning.

Only with Splapp-me-do's mind can come up with those questions, But I still get a lot of jokes. I love you <3


People find this review helpful!