Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


TheBlueNeckTheBlueNeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Even better than the first.

Honestly I never liked the first Impossible Quiz very much, however this one I thought was SO much better because insted of just guessing on the questions these were the more clever ones that made some sense. The musical score on this one was much better to. Unlike the first Impossible Quiz where the music got annoying after a few minutes in, this versions music I could stand to listen to. Also I love your entire graphic style. This version of The Impossible Quiz still retains the same great style and humor that the first one did while improving the overall quality of the questions. This is defenatlly going in my favorites. (Of course I have like over 100 favorites so it's not that exclusive.)


People find this review helpful!

FluffingtonFluffington

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Stunning, Simply Stunning.

Only with Splapp-me-do's mind can come up with those questions, But I still get a lot of jokes. I love you <3


People find this review helpful!

mastershake141mastershake141

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Amazing

This was pure awesomeness, it will be on the front page in no time, 5/5 10/10



RoastmastersRoastmasters

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Freakin awesome

10/10 epic


People find this review helpful!

tobycreedtobycreed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

The first on was great

and so is this one, I'm loving it so far, it has that same type of humor as the first one did while playing, good work!!