Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


ximolximol

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

good i guess

There was only one prob i coulndt get past the question were it says choose right key



renzoljdrenzoljd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

Good game but Help please?

Okay, I beaten the game. But I really just want to ask. How do you do 104 without using any fusestopper? It's driving me insane.

Okay, here are my reviews:

Graphics - 8/10. The graphics were much more better.
Sounds - 8/10. Well, the sound looks good.
Gameplay - 7/10. I rarely dislike some question gameplays.
Replay - 7/10. I would play it for my life.


Splapp-me-do responds:

For 104, you just have to scrub the windows in the right way. Try rubbing them in small circles, and it should be easy!

Also, thanks! :D


Archaon6066Archaon6066

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

cooooooollllll

THe Impossible Quize 2 is full of WIn and Awesome!



dabobjonesdabobjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

awsome!!!!!!!=D

if you try to beat both then it's litteraly impossible cuz it's maddness!!!!but still it's also pwnage!!!awsome game!!!!i rate it 999999999999/10



FezzeoFezzeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

Amazing

I have played many games and done many quiz's, but none have taken me nearly a month to complete.

and then when i finally complete it, i get a D?!
i have brought it up to a C so far, but i got some real work to get the A im after

only a truly amazing game could keep me this hooked for this long, good stuff