Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


ManWithNoNameIncManWithNoNameInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

Tis well fun!

Press the right arrow key on your keyboard!!!



Rico13tubbsRico13tubbs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

crazy

funny! but what is the right key???? i didn't find it!!!!!!!



ImCuriousImCurious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

To alty

Dont you get it? Hands-Arms Handies-Armies
oh and this game is just too awesome Well done!



Maxaroni5Maxaroni5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

fun

i finished it. but i must say, keisha said leather jackets made allowances to be bazillionares on tv. thank you for the $1000 father. why do you need to be cool, being warm is cool. can i have it? the warm i mean. i ain't givin you no frickin allowance.
i allow you to run up my gas bill. i allow you to ask me these stupid-ass questions. you want to get a leather jacket? you gotta get a leather-jacket-job.



TheReaper9456TheReaper9456

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

Lame....dude...it was waaay to easy

Its waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaay too easy...i bored me to death...(even tho i kept playing til i finished it)