Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2007 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for the Front Page!!

Well, here it is. The second and maybe-not-so-final Impossible Quiz! It's actually been out since Thursday, but the file was 11mb and I couldn't upload it here. But after some MORE compression, i've managed to get it to 9.99mb (WHOAOA).

So, it's the same idea as before. Try to answer all of the questions without DYING! It was never going to be easy to make a sequel to the first quiz, but i've tried my best. The questions start off a little bit easier this time round, but gradually get harder. You can use your Skips and Fusestoppers freely (I PROMISE), so there's no need to save them.

Enjoy! :D

Unfortunately, there have been a few problems regarding the music, so it had to go. Sorry!

Reviews


sparkyboy6sparkyboy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Awesome

This is a very fun game, that truly tests your knowledge, whilst being funny. Great game!



XxPunkPeanutButterxXXxPunkPeanutButterxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

love it

i like it a lot but it bugs me a bit that i cant use the fuse stopper on the dog question.



luigi1995luigi1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

even more hard

Even more hard than 1st one ! i still love it



GermanZGermanZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Great

I really enjoyed playing this. Hope you make a 3rd game


People find this review helpful!

ultimate1337ultimate1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

The answers for Chris 20

101. Type "abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz"
102. Drag away all the pictures, then click chris' face
103. Red
104. Clean the windows. I usually use the fuse stopper. z.
105. Click the switch behind the question number
106. Remove the eye of the left thing and put it one the metal thing in the middle, then drag the ball in the hand into the place where the eye originally was
107. A question from this quiz will come out. Click where the answer can be found for that question.
108. Follow the green arrow (it's best to rmb the path)
109. A vicious circle
110. Click the red squares
111. TEBAHPLA EHT
112. Drag the can of food to the can opener. Use the mouse to operate the can opener by going round and round. When the can is open, drag it to the dish
113. Click the colour of "nicest"
114. Use the left and right keys of the keyboard to brush the teeth
115. Caturday
116. Drag the shapes into the box
117. A question from Giucob's impossible quiz.
118. don't do anything
119. type "horse", then "peanut" then "chihuahua"
120. Changes each time I think. You need to pay attention...