Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2007 | 2:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Weird Al
    Weird Al Videos for the king of parody songs, Weird Al!

Author Comments

This is a video I made for Weird Al's Everything You Know Is Wrong!

For those of you who may have seen my Albuquerque video, keep in mind that this one is quite a bit shorter, but I still consider it better than any of my previous works.

I don't really have anything else to put here, so I'll just leave with an "I hope you enjoy!"

Oh yeah um small epilepsy warning just fyi

Reviews


azn2g0azn2g0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

"artistically wonderful"

funny, abstract and really really weird, great animation!



razor1005razor1005

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Awesome~~

Love the imagination,where birds fly in water and fishes swim on air..Great job,only a tiny complaint for a subtitle.People like mi do wanna sing along u know ;)



BrawlMastahBrawlMastah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Epic, man. Epic.

I loved it! The only reason I gave you a ten is because the score doesn't go up any higher. Pure awesome. Weird Al is the best!


People find this review helpful!

omgitsfr4ncisomgitsfr4ncis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

You did it!

You managed to convince me to write a review today. ^_^
I just got two things to say: 1. You're a really good artist, and 2. I'm amazed that you managed to actually make a movie about random things....that looked random, yet fit the song at the same time!!!

Did you know that it's almost impossible for a person to do things completely randomly? Or maybe that's wrong too....oh well, great flash!



flashplayer5flashplayer5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2008

hmmm

Saint Peter looks really like how the animaniacs did him, is that where you got the idea?


RWappin responds:

Nope.

I just saw that episode yesterday though, haha.