Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2007 | 2:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Weird Al
    Weird Al Videos for the king of parody songs, Weird Al!

Author Comments

This is a video I made for Weird Al's Everything You Know Is Wrong!

For those of you who may have seen my Albuquerque video, keep in mind that this one is quite a bit shorter, but I still consider it better than any of my previous works.

I don't really have anything else to put here, so I'll just leave with an "I hope you enjoy!"

Oh yeah um small epilepsy warning just fyi

Reviews


XJOSHXXJOSHX

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

great,but alberquerwibbleawhatnow is better

i liked it,the drawing is definately better.But i love alberkuerquie or whatever and i dont think this is as good...



QuJeeQuJee

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

well

The graphics are awesome =) no doubt about it, but i didnt like the song. weird al has much more better songs.
and this movie is not for people with epileptic problems :P



Ih8warkraftIh8warkraft

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2007

Doesn't deserve top rank

What makes this movie entertaining at all is Weird Al's lyrics, which the author of this file had no part in creating. Therefore this movie should only be judged on its visual content in relation to the song, and while I thought the animation/general style was good, it was not great.

It didn't make me laugh, and I felt as if I had wasted my time after watching it. Seems people vote 5 if you put half-decent pictures to a Weird Al song.


RWappin responds:

You thought my animation added NOTHING?

I'm crying inside ih8warkraft, I really am. :'(


eetr54eetr54

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

i abject

if everything i no is wrong then wrong is right because u would then belive in wrong



UltariumUltarium

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

Eh...

It was ok, I gave it a 2 because its not like the song was acctualy yours you just made a video for it. Plus just like the 2 rating says, nothing to new or intresting. Ive seen hundreds of other music videos like this and hundreds that are kindof random like this. I hope people start to get over the "random is funny" stage. Its not realy humor people its just idiocy.