Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2007 | 2:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Weird Al
    Weird Al Videos for the king of parody songs, Weird Al!

Author Comments

This is a video I made for Weird Al's Everything You Know Is Wrong!

For those of you who may have seen my Albuquerque video, keep in mind that this one is quite a bit shorter, but I still consider it better than any of my previous works.

I don't really have anything else to put here, so I'll just leave with an "I hope you enjoy!"

Oh yeah um small epilepsy warning just fyi

Reviews


cameronolsoncameronolson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

lol love the song

iv herd lots of Weird al songs but never her that maby u could make some more of his songs. i found that really funny and really good pictures. i loved the look on his face when he saw heaven.



ErikRickErikRick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Great at first glance

...and even better when you look closer. Lots of stuff going on, wonderful timing, the content and style were top notch in my view.



MeebsMeebs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Quite good.

There was a really high energy in this all the way through, which is important for good music videos. I liked all the different varieties of shots, you had a nice small amount of lipsyncing, so not to much repetativeness.

I liked the scene where you had different items falling and you screwed around with their gravity/reactions to ground. Very nice song choice for a video.

Great job, keep it up.

-Dan

p.s. LONG LIVE THE PANCAKE ERA!



FoxyJewFoxyJew

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Freaking Awesome

Almost anything by Weird Al is good stuff, so you can't go wrong there. The animation was very well done, with some very good frame by frame animation. It captured the insanity of the song extremely well. Great Job!



legendaryshiledlegendaryshiled

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Cool

I thought that was awesome keep it up and good work!