Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2007 | 2:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 5, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Weird Al
    Weird Al Videos for the king of parody songs, Weird Al!

Author Comments

This is a video I made for Weird Al's Everything You Know Is Wrong!

For those of you who may have seen my Albuquerque video, keep in mind that this one is quite a bit shorter, but I still consider it better than any of my previous works.

I don't really have anything else to put here, so I'll just leave with an "I hope you enjoy!"

Oh yeah um small epilepsy warning just fyi

Reviews


johnboy2johnboy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Awesome video!

Omg I think this is so awesome it should have been a Weird Al music video like Dave who made RAB (Retarded Animal Babies) Also i wish I could put this on my iPod. Awesome Video dude, 10/10 and Vote 5!!! =D



TeeTeeJayTeeTeeJay

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Nice synchronization

i like your synchronization.....i watched this again and again xD
sound:music choosed
graphics:5/10
animation:4/10
style:6/10
humor:7/10



takkun296296takkun296296

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

nicely done

Great this is almost exactly what i was imagining when i first listened to the song u get a 5 from me



FalconMbusterFalconMbuster

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

Epilepsy warning is right.

Good flash, but you kinda left the ABS sticky on there :P. This is one of Weird Al's more... long winded songs, I never really liked it, but this flash kinda makes it better.



Sammywammer10Sammywammer10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2007

WOW!

Great flash, I like the weird al. make some more things with the same animation guy but still with weird al. That would be great.