Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2007 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place September 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Press Start
    Press Start Oldschool gaming fanatics will love this series!

Author Comments

Press Start: Bonus Levels
"F-Xerox"

Johnson's photocopying errand turns out to be more than he bargained for. Guest starring Robert Belgrade, the voice of Alucard in Castlevania: Symphony of the Night!

ALSO INCLUDES THE PRESS START MOVIE TRAILER!

"Press Start: Bonus Levels" is a monthly animated series based on the upcoming videogame comedy movie "Press Start", coming to DVD September 25.

For more information about "Press Start", visit www.PressStartMovie.com.

Reviews


RiceNinja93RiceNinja93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

EXELENT!!

thats some funny flash i luved the voice acting



dawningarkdawningark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

Hundreds of years ag- *Crash*

Heh, always loved the Press Start series. Even if it's not the best animation in the world, it's better then most, and the humor distracts a great deal from it. I can't wait for the movie to come out, wonder if my local rental place will carry it. They have a few other indipendant films as well. Anyway, out of things to say. Keep up the good work.



ShpongledShpongled

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

Enjoyed parts of it...

That was awesome... lol. It went kinda slow for a while but then when he went for the toner the awesomness kicked in. 9.2 MB though, wowzers. I guess that's cause of the trailer? I hope that PRESS START movie is free, by the way. :P Heheh.



ShimastuShimastu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

woot

Man This movie looks so funny for a b-movie since I'm a gamer I wanna see someone for once poke fun at video games especially final fantasy game play :P


People find this review helpful!

Kalaloo-NBKalaloo-NB

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

Oh Wow

I usually don't care to buy movies from small flash companies i.e.-you

But I really would like to buy a press start movie!


People find this review helpful!