Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2007 | 7:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

13/11/2009: Sweet new version with Facebook and Twitter high score posting and gameplay tweaks.

Controls: Hold the left mouse button and quickly drag the hammer to hit the bottle. Hold the left mouse button to make the rat flap his arms to keep airborne.

Use a rat as a projectile! It's not cruel, they enjoy it really. Slam the bottle with the hammer to project the rat into the air. Warning! The more oomph power you put into slamming the bottle, the less you have to keep the rat flying.

(previous updates)

v1.0.2 - Fixes the ridiculous distances bug reported on here the other day. Thanks to Unbeatable-cloud for the feedback.

Reviews


Ao-no-GoAo-no-Go

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2007

Take THAT Kitty Cannon!

Great and fun game, and its quite addicting!

.:Ao no Go:.



asakaiasakai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

simply awesome

it is perfect, WAY BETTER than Kitty Cannon, but i think that you ripped off Kitty Cannon as well. The idea of the Hammer is just simply awesome



sasukenaruto5000sasukenaruto5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

...................

just asome^^



ANIMEFREAK9000ANIMEFREAK9000

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

RIP OFF

THIS IS A RIP OFF OF KITTEN KANNON. i WOOD HAVE GAVE IT HIGHER BUT KITTEN KANNON IS 1 OF MY FAVORITE GAMES

PS IM NOT A GOOD SPELLER



FasterthanyouFasterthanyou

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

Pwned!

This game is so much better and light-hearted than kitten cannon. Thanks for making a game like this that doesn't make me feel sick every time I play it.