Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2007 | 3:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 29, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 10: Companions

Blockhead sets out on a quest of turtle-truth.

Longest episode yet, I think, and it's also a huge file. Sorry guys, haha. But thanks for waiting, Newgrounds, and enjoy Blockhead's first double-digit episode!

*Note: Thanks for all the reviews, guys - I've never gotten this many before so it's hard to keep up with them, but I promise I read every single one (except for the chainletters, har har).

Reviews


TaacoonTaacoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2007

the Weevil scares me

I do not like that bum at all.

Blockhead was great though. The animation got alot better since the last episode, its nice.



Vreal-StudiosVreal-Studios

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

Nice done again!

Again, you've made an animation with fluid graphics, and a good but kindof random plot!
I've watched all the blockhead episodes. One day I watched them all in a row. I cannot recommend doing that. You'll loose braincells..
Kidding.. or not..
I really find Blockhead's voice very interesting! In the credits it says you're both voiceacting the fat man and Blockhead.. I just say damn well done! Blockhead has a "bee-voice", I love that!

This is only personal, but I must say that I liked the humor in the later episodes better than this. This episode was a bit annoying, and the plot just kept running in the same lane. I did laugh a bit, but not as much as episode 9. The humor has taken a turn I don't really like.

But thumps up! You have some increadible skills! I'll watch my mail everyday, excited to see if there is a mail called: "New Entries By Your Favorite Authors". ;)

-VS.


People find this review helpful!

DZRXDZRX

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

wtf

lol wtf does he have A.D.D. or something lol



Riff2008Riff2008

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

woah!

I wanna know how he gets away with all of this stuff lmao. this is funnii.



flumizflumiz

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

funny

hehe funny as hell! >=)