Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2007 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

Thanks for the nomination for best game in the 2008 tank awards! It's an honor to be listed amongst the other candidates!
===========
Take on 3 classic video-game bosses. WART, ABOBO, and THUNDERBIRD. Can you get 3 stars on all 3?

There are a few easter-eggs which can help you if you're struggling to get 3 stars. Some of these bosses will be pretty tough if you've never played the original games before.

This started as a part for a collab over a year ago, but the collab fell apart, so I polished my parts off and made them into a compilation of my own. I could probably code a few of these a lot better now if I started from scratch, but I just hate seeing my hard work go to waste.

UPDATE: Wart freezing bug fixed.

Reviews


KukluxsuxKukluxsux

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

woooooooh

its preety awesome


People find this review helpful!

VicentVicent

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

how cna you miss...

the double dragon flying kick?



TACOSONIC4thTIMETACOSONIC4thTIME

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

hard EVIL WART

i was able to beat thunder bird and dark link i beat the double dragon one but i cant beat wart T.T HE SO HARDDDDDDDD



TotalRaMpAgETotalRaMpAgE

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Very Hard

The bosses are fery hard. The Zelda one is invincible, the second one is too hard, and I can't pick up the foods easily with Wart.
(There is a secret with Wart. Chose Peach, super jump over th border to the back of the stage and go through the middle of the wall and you will find a white tablet and through it in Wart to instantly kill him.)

Warning: DOES NO WORK IN MARIO 2


People find this review helpful!

BlindSniper222BlindSniper222

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

fffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

this game is too fucking hard