Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2007 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

Thanks for the nomination for best game in the 2008 tank awards! It's an honor to be listed amongst the other candidates!
===========
Take on 3 classic video-game bosses. WART, ABOBO, and THUNDERBIRD. Can you get 3 stars on all 3?

There are a few easter-eggs which can help you if you're struggling to get 3 stars. Some of these bosses will be pretty tough if you've never played the original games before.

This started as a part for a collab over a year ago, but the collab fell apart, so I polished my parts off and made them into a compilation of my own. I could probably code a few of these a lot better now if I started from scratch, but I just hate seeing my hard work go to waste.

UPDATE: Wart freezing bug fixed.

Reviews


WiiMaster890WiiMaster890

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

Cool!!

Not bad but some fight are so hard i can't beat them


People find this review helpful!

ThymeCypherThymeCypher

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2008

Nice...

Too small of a game.

An that's alka-seltzer. Hence, AS. He burps, so give him alka-seltzer :)


People find this review helpful!

MormoMakerMormoMaker

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

founbd the egg!! *SPoiler*

at the wart level get all the way til you are in a pit, then hold down til you see mario charge, and jump and hold forward, you should go through the yellow wall and there is a breath mint? to use against wart



haingihaingi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

thunderbird

what's with the link that killed me after i beat thunderbird? and how do u beat it? and also, how do u keep track of the stars when it automatically goes to 3, even when u havent played that one yet? 9/10



Connor54222Connor54222

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

LOL!

love the antacid you have for the wart boss very humorous and its tough....if you hurry its not unfair its very fun