Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2007 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

Thanks for the nomination for best game in the 2008 tank awards! It's an honor to be listed amongst the other candidates!
===========
Take on 3 classic video-game bosses. WART, ABOBO, and THUNDERBIRD. Can you get 3 stars on all 3?

There are a few easter-eggs which can help you if you're struggling to get 3 stars. Some of these bosses will be pretty tough if you've never played the original games before.

This started as a part for a collab over a year ago, but the collab fell apart, so I polished my parts off and made them into a compilation of my own. I could probably code a few of these a lot better now if I started from scratch, but I just hate seeing my hard work go to waste.

UPDATE: Wart freezing bug fixed.

Reviews


joeoflulajoeoflula

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2008

Good game

But too hard man, the only one i beat was Zelda.


People find this review helpful!

dogbot212dogbot212

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

pretty much okay

SMB: wart keeps spamming out bubbles and i can hardly get to any of the vegtebles, you might want to make him shoot out less bubbles or make a pattern that they shoot in. DD: the can rolls of the screen so i can't use it. and when i get knocked down i respawn right next to him and he knocks me down again and again until i die. THUNDERBIRD: pretty much its not hard and there isn't any bugs. 8/10 4/5


People find this review helpful!

filipus1000filipus1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2008

Very good!

I relived my old days with this ;)

Oh and for the ones who can't beat thunderbird, i have some tips:
1.Cast thunder
2. Cast jump
3.Beat the s*** out of it
at the black link i dont have much to say really.. ya don't need to pick up that triangle and the man, just kill the blackie


People find this review helpful!

dmanslanddmansland

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

it was good

it was ok but i dont understand why people say the zelda one is hard i beat it and it wasnt hard it was hard but a good way to pass the time remember i didnt say great just good way to kill 10 or 15 minutes



mariopunxzmanmariopunxzman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

ugh

The end of Firebird (I think is the name of link's boss) is bullcrap cause I died at Dark Link's first attack.