Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2007 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 24, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

Thanks for the nomination for best game in the 2008 tank awards! It's an honor to be listed amongst the other candidates!
===========
Take on 3 classic video-game bosses. WART, ABOBO, and THUNDERBIRD. Can you get 3 stars on all 3?

There are a few easter-eggs which can help you if you're struggling to get 3 stars. Some of these bosses will be pretty tough if you've never played the original games before.

This started as a part for a collab over a year ago, but the collab fell apart, so I polished my parts off and made them into a compilation of my own. I could probably code a few of these a lot better now if I started from scratch, but I just hate seeing my hard work go to waste.

UPDATE: Wart freezing bug fixed.

Reviews


FlamingFireboltFlamingFirebolt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

great

it was awesome, grahpics are nice. altough its a bit hard it was fun to play. i want my snes back .....



pUpEtEpIrAtEpUpEtEpIrAtE

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Good game

Great graphics, and a good game in general. But could you please tell me how to hit the bird?


BoMToons responds:

The spell to reveal THUNDERbird's face is one of the best kept secrets around, that's why THUNDERbird will go down as one of the hardest bosses of all time, I guess you'll just have to keep trying to figure out which spell will work on THUNDERbird.


MJB-1977MJB-1977

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Awesome!

Nice. Brought back a lot of memories.

-Snoogans



quaterOquaterO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Exellent!

Excellent game! Loved the graphics! You should be proud, two thumbs up!



Jin140695Jin140695

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Glitches

Great game but for me I cud not attack the bird thing


BoMToons responds:

There's a certain spell you have to use to reveal THUNDERbird's face which will make him vulnerable to attacks.