Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2007 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

Thanks for the nomination for best game in the 2008 tank awards! It's an honor to be listed amongst the other candidates!
===========
Take on 3 classic video-game bosses. WART, ABOBO, and THUNDERBIRD. Can you get 3 stars on all 3?

There are a few easter-eggs which can help you if you're struggling to get 3 stars. Some of these bosses will be pretty tough if you've never played the original games before.

This started as a part for a collab over a year ago, but the collab fell apart, so I polished my parts off and made them into a compilation of my own. I could probably code a few of these a lot better now if I started from scratch, but I just hate seeing my hard work go to waste.

UPDATE: Wart freezing bug fixed.

Reviews


soldieroftwilightsoldieroftwilight

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

too hard

waaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy too hard plus dark link shouldn't be able to slash that fast, it's impossible


People find this review helpful!

deathmobiledeathmobile

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Sucks

Way too hard, the camera is too zoomed in


People find this review helpful!

Bubiy75Bubiy75

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

Great, but not so much...

The game concept is awesome BUT, you need to fix a few glitches and then it'll be for 10/10 :) (A friendly tip from a friendly guy)
Peace Out, Bubiy75


People find this review helpful!

CoolthehedgehogCoolthehedgehog

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

I agree with CommonClassic

Needs some difficulty drop



ripper411ripper411

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

alright

needs more. and fix that glitch in super mario bros because im stuck in the back with no way out and he's finally has one life left


People find this review helpful!