Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2007 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 23, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT-11/1/09 Added Advertisement and "Thank You!" screen after credits.

EDIT- 9/12/07--Much thanks for Tom for recognizing my situation and placing this on the front page and Sonic collection!

Also, a lot of you compliment me on my animation. Much thanks, but remember, the WAVE ANIMATION WAS TRACED. Everything else is by hand.

EDIT: 3/21/08- I fixed the credits to say Miles "tails" PROWER and not PROWLER. My bad.

EDIT 8/30/07--Thank you ALL who helped make this flash to the top 50 (well, top 50 as of now) and win the Daily Feature and Weekly 2nd awards. Thank you for your comments, encouragement, and criticism. I spent a lot of time working on this and the results are beginning to pay off :D.

GOD! YES! FINALLY! After A year of work, an irksome 16k frame limit problem (found a tedious workaround), actionscript troubles, flash crashes, and a bunch of other little problems, the final part to the 'Nazo Unleashed Trilogy' is COMPLETE!

The movie is 16 minutes long, so get comfortable. Many thanks for Tom for his speedy email to raise my upload limit and to all my PATIENT fans who's reviews I constantly look for.

YES. There are DBZ influences, more so than the last 2, so if that's not a problem, enjoy!

It'd be great if you guys could click that "submit to collection" button on the bottom left of the screen and send it to the "Sonic the Hedgehog" collection :D. Hell, I wouldn't mind my own little page the 'Nazo Unleashed' trilogy :X...

Reviews


DutchflashRoyDutchflashRoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

All i can say is... WOW

the use of music, sound, voices, and sonic references, all great

His World
Live and Learn
I am... All of Me

thes are some of my favorite songs all time

Shadow losing/taking off his rings and going into mindless-overkill state(Sonic X and StH2006) ,
The Super Emeralds
Hyper Knuckles(i believe i saw the after images)
Super Tails WITH the Flicky's lol,

i only missed Maria in Shadow part when they were laying down under the rubble. too bad. that is the only thing i can critizice, but it doesn't matter (sonic reference anyone?)

i loved it when using the Solaris 2nd phase Version of His World in the ending, i always had something like a movie like this in mind with that song, and you made my dreams come true.

I thank you for this awesome movie


People find this review helpful!

shozushozu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

this completely beatiful a complete masterpiec

this a masterpiiece of fine work. you truly deserve evrything that comes your way. it was a mazing, i wish i was a friend of a bigtime producer, i would show this to him and man you would hav fame, bravo bravo BRAVO


People find this review helpful!

josuespeedjosuespeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

This is truly a piece of art!!!!!!

Shadic is cool n Perfect Nazo Is cool 2 i like da part where everybody works 2gether wen Knuckles n Tails turn into there super form!!! Anyway thanx so much for the series i really love it!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

RGamer2009RGamer2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

One of the best flashes I have EVER SEEN!

I can't believe you actually did IT! You Improved on everything you said you would, and it was one of the best finishes to a Flash EVER!

This truly deserves praise, well worth the year of work! The moves, the transformations, the surprises! They all made this flash a must-watch favorite!

You are truly a master at flash! You deserve this 10!


People find this review helpful!

RonaldineoRonaldineo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

GREATEST SONIC FLASH SERIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The end of a very popular and highly rated flash series known to Sonic Newgounds kind. So good, I'll have to steal ideas for my Sonic: Rise of Nazo Fan fic. I end with 2 questions:

1) Whats your next project?
2) What is Eggman going to do with that Ring???

And to end, if anyone is interested in Nazo, and wishes to read my adapatation of the all powerful being of Negative Chaos, then either go to:

www.riseofnazo.piczo.com

or my deviantART at:

www.ronic92.deviantart.com

Now, stopping my advertisinbg to finish saying. Chakra-X, well done and I look forward to your next project!


People find this review helpful!
Chakra-X responds:

Thanks!

My next project won't be for a long time. I will do smaller flashes, maybe poking fun at certain things. But what I want to do, is start my own series, with an original cast. That won't be for a loooong time though. You won't see many large, year-long, 15 minute movies from me though. I want to make them easier and faster to make.

Eggman found Nazo's cuff. I left it open ended on purpose :X. Maybe I may make a spin off, or maybe I want people to guess. I wonder what Eggman could do with Nazo's cuff....