Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2007 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 23, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT-11/1/09 Added Advertisement and "Thank You!" screen after credits.

EDIT- 9/12/07--Much thanks for Tom for recognizing my situation and placing this on the front page and Sonic collection!

Also, a lot of you compliment me on my animation. Much thanks, but remember, the WAVE ANIMATION WAS TRACED. Everything else is by hand.

EDIT: 3/21/08- I fixed the credits to say Miles "tails" PROWER and not PROWLER. My bad.

EDIT 8/30/07--Thank you ALL who helped make this flash to the top 50 (well, top 50 as of now) and win the Daily Feature and Weekly 2nd awards. Thank you for your comments, encouragement, and criticism. I spent a lot of time working on this and the results are beginning to pay off :D.

GOD! YES! FINALLY! After A year of work, an irksome 16k frame limit problem (found a tedious workaround), actionscript troubles, flash crashes, and a bunch of other little problems, the final part to the 'Nazo Unleashed Trilogy' is COMPLETE!

The movie is 16 minutes long, so get comfortable. Many thanks for Tom for his speedy email to raise my upload limit and to all my PATIENT fans who's reviews I constantly look for.

YES. There are DBZ influences, more so than the last 2, so if that's not a problem, enjoy!

It'd be great if you guys could click that "submit to collection" button on the bottom left of the screen and send it to the "Sonic the Hedgehog" collection :D. Hell, I wouldn't mind my own little page the 'Nazo Unleashed' trilogy :X...

Reviews


JeffSGeorgeJeffSGeorge

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Quite entertaining

This is a very well done flash animation. One of the best I have seen here on newgrounds. Very well done man, keep up the good work.



whigg300whigg300

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

this

THIS IS THE GREATEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN ON NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



midnight125midnight125

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

omg this is so awsome!

I have been waiting for ages for this and I am really amazed at how well this is done! (even though most of your work is amazing anyway ^_^) I think this has got to be the best sonic flash I have ever seen, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

ZureTheDarkBeingZureTheDarkBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

You can't do it better!

Just a question: Does the ending tell me that there will be a sort of sequel? (Eggman got Nazo's ring so will he maybe able to restore his power and to use it for himself?) Anyway, a worth ending for the trilogy indeed. I must admit the noses of the charakters were a bit too long (especially the one of Nazo...) but since you improved you skills in making special effekts, I'll still give you a 10 =P


People find this review helpful!
Chakra-X responds:

haha yeah I got crazy with noses here and thre, but thanks for enjoying it!I did that JUST incase I wanted to do a spinoff.


Medjai-PowerMedjai-Power

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

FUCKING AWESOME!

This was the greatest flash i have ever seen! Loads of cool effects, loads of action and fast paced fighting! Brilliant!


People find this review helpful!