Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2007 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 23, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT-11/1/09 Added Advertisement and "Thank You!" screen after credits.

EDIT- 9/12/07--Much thanks for Tom for recognizing my situation and placing this on the front page and Sonic collection!

Also, a lot of you compliment me on my animation. Much thanks, but remember, the WAVE ANIMATION WAS TRACED. Everything else is by hand.

EDIT: 3/21/08- I fixed the credits to say Miles "tails" PROWER and not PROWLER. My bad.

EDIT 8/30/07--Thank you ALL who helped make this flash to the top 50 (well, top 50 as of now) and win the Daily Feature and Weekly 2nd awards. Thank you for your comments, encouragement, and criticism. I spent a lot of time working on this and the results are beginning to pay off :D.

GOD! YES! FINALLY! After A year of work, an irksome 16k frame limit problem (found a tedious workaround), actionscript troubles, flash crashes, and a bunch of other little problems, the final part to the 'Nazo Unleashed Trilogy' is COMPLETE!

The movie is 16 minutes long, so get comfortable. Many thanks for Tom for his speedy email to raise my upload limit and to all my PATIENT fans who's reviews I constantly look for.

YES. There are DBZ influences, more so than the last 2, so if that's not a problem, enjoy!

It'd be great if you guys could click that "submit to collection" button on the bottom left of the screen and send it to the "Sonic the Hedgehog" collection :D. Hell, I wouldn't mind my own little page the 'Nazo Unleashed' trilogy :X...

Reviews


FejutoFejuto

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Nice

Nice flash, realy enjoied watching it. One point for improvement: Work on a good story line next time! A good story line would improve your work seriously :). Hope to see more from you soon. Cya


People find this review helpful!

COG287COG287

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

I bow down to your amazingness

OH MY GOD!!!
the best thing to do on earth right now is to see this,there is no doubt that you are the king of kings of sonic and dragonball z fusion flash,super mario bros z is pile of dirt compared to this incredible thing,I have no words to express how incredibly satisfied,amazed,and inspired I am right now.

thank you for making this and god bless you


People find this review helpful!

PicaficoPicafico

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

good job

I'm a big Sonic fan and saw many fan films, but this is one of the best. Good artwork, animation . pleas more!


People find this review helpful!

DutchflashRoyDutchflashRoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

All i can say is... WOW

the use of music, sound, voices, and sonic references, all great

His World
Live and Learn
I am... All of Me

thes are some of my favorite songs all time

Shadow losing/taking off his rings and going into mindless-overkill state(Sonic X and StH2006) ,
The Super Emeralds
Hyper Knuckles(i believe i saw the after images)
Super Tails WITH the Flicky's lol,

i only missed Maria in Shadow part when they were laying down under the rubble. too bad. that is the only thing i can critizice, but it doesn't matter (sonic reference anyone?)

i loved it when using the Solaris 2nd phase Version of His World in the ending, i always had something like a movie like this in mind with that song, and you made my dreams come true.

I thank you for this awesome movie


People find this review helpful!

shozushozu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

this completely beatiful a complete masterpiec

this a masterpiiece of fine work. you truly deserve evrything that comes your way. it was a mazing, i wish i was a friend of a bigtime producer, i would show this to him and man you would hav fame, bravo bravo BRAVO


People find this review helpful!